By Kenneth Roy

It is scarcely believable – no, no, scrub that, it is all too believable – that the leader of the Labour Party in Scotland, Johann Lamont, should have greeted yesterday's announcement by the first minister with the following mind-numbing response:

The most important thing is that whichever side wins this referendum, it, and the process to it, is conducted in such a way that the day after it all Scots can come together to fulfil our national duty to make Scotland all it can be.

Dear God. Forgive me for invoking the deity, if there is one, but I feel a spot of divine intervention may be in order here.

Dear God, is that really, seriously, the best the leader of the Labour Party in Scotland can do? She cannot claim to have been bounced into the statement by some unexpected turn of events. She has had many days in which to get her act together and prepare some stirring defence of the union, making it clear that Mr Salmond will be given a run for his bawbee – as good a choice as any for our new currency.

Instead, what do we get? A seasonal moose; a wee timorous one; one that shows no sign of ever roaring.

The sentence is not even well-written. The word 'it' keeps intervening and not always with utter clarity, the phrase-making is leaden (always better to avoid 'in such a way' and 'whichever side'), the construction is tortuous. It is committee-speak, of a not very bright committee.

The sentiments are vacuous. This vision of all Scots coming together to fulfil their national duty – what on earth does it mean? What does she expect of us? If she likes I will play my part by introducing a gardening column and implore our readers to dig for victory. Will that do?

But worse than the inelegant prose and the sub-Churchillian rhetoric is the whiff of defeatism. The statement from Johann Lamont that 'the most important thing' about the referendum is how we respond to the result, whatever it is, suggests that this is a party leader whose heart is not in the fight. Maybe, in her long dark nights of the soul, she fears the cause is lost.

When I think of the Labour politicians I have known and admired in Scotland – from John P Mackintosh and Willie Ross in the distant past to John Smith and Donald Dewar in the more recent and George Robertson in the present – it is impossible not to be struck by the impoverished state of the party. Not one of these five men would have allowed Johann Lamont's statement to see the unforgiving light of day.

In the week of Robert's birthday, I remember Willie Ross in particular; I hear him delivering one of his thunderous Immortal Memories – quite a terrifying experience if you happened to be sitting next to him, as I sometimes was. Ross's most serious political error was consistently to under-estimate the potential of the SNP – not an accusation ever to be levelled at Dewar – but Old Basso Profundo would have seen that Ms Lamont's sentence did not exactly cut the haggis.

The Scots are by temperament more sympathetic to the idea of being part of a community of shared values and interests than in the acquisitive individualism that Mr Salmond seems to wish to encourage.

I bring you a second Willie this morning, Willie Rennie. You may have heard the name. He is the leader of the Scottish Liberal Democrats, poor man. His contribution to the momentous day was to describe Mr Salmond's announcement as 'more Shakespeare than Burns – Much Ado About Nothing'. We are staring an independent Scotland in the face and he thinks it's much ado about nothing? It is more than likely that this came dead from the hand of some clever young aide not long out of university, who finds himself languishing in a dimly lit backroom. It cannot be much fun.

Still Mr Rennie was not forced to utter the words. It should be a resigning matter. Tavish Scott must be prevailed upon to return at once.

Ruth Davidson, the young woman who leads the Scottish Conservatives, assuming there are any Scottish Conservatives left apart from herself and Bob Kernohan, issued a few platitudes, none worth repeating.

And so we come to the man of destiny himself. Again, however, there is a problem with language. 'Scotland's journey, our home rule journey, is clearly part of a bigger international trend,' Mr Salmond said. So far, so not bad. But then: 'After all, independence is what we seek as individuals – whether it is buying our first car or our first home'.

There are two issues here. The first is the offensive idea that consumerism should be linked to the home rule movement. If that is true, questions arise about the maturity of the movement. The second is the apparent misunderstanding of the Scottish character; the Scots are by temperament more sympathetic to the idea of being part of a community of shared values and interests than in the acquisitive individualism that Mr Salmond seems to wish to encourage.

There is a possibility, putting it no higher, that the quality of the discussion will improve: that Ms Lamont will produce a coherent case for the union in clearly constructed sentences; that Mr Rennie will find quotes that actually make sense; that Ms Davidson will say anything of interest; and that the first minister will stop resorting to shameless populism.

Am I hopeful? Not really.

Courtesy of Kenneth Roy - read kenneth Roy in the Scottish Review

Comments  

# Louperdowg 2012-01-27 13:02
I'm not sure what to think of this; the appraisal of Lamont and Rennie one could scarcely disagree with but why the need, as ever, to get the boot into Salmond?

His line about cars and homes is hardly heart stirring but a take it or leave it sentence about the basic concept of being independent to make your own decisions.

Methinks AS must have annoyed Roy at some point in the past and he won't let it go.

# pictishbeastie 2012-01-27 13:27
It certainly does look like he's having a wee bit of a huff about something the First Minister has done to upset him! Maybe Eck has failed to recognise Mr. Roy for the great man that Mr. Roy apparently thinks he is? Mr. Roy's ego appears to be a great deal greater than his ability!

# Jamieson 2012-01-27 19:16
I'm fairly certain that that is the case. He does have an oversized ego.

# Auld Bob 2012-01-27 18:33
Well Mr Roy may not, "have got it", but most of the World probably did. "Most Scots", like myself would get the instant message that we buy our car to be independent of the rigidity of public service vehciles that tend to stick to set timetables and routes, rails or waterways. Our first home too is the time we leave behind Mummy & Daddy and set up home, either on our own or with our chosen partner. Both are big steps into independence, but, hey! each to his/her own.

# deepwater 2012-01-28 01:12
Louperdowg

I'd rather point to

" 'more Shakespeare than Burns – Much Ado About Nothing'. We are staring an independent Scotland in the face and he thinks it's much ado about nothing?"

Mr. Roy for the first time I've noticed clearly is inferring that an independent Scotland would be cause for substantial alarm.

It's the only way I've been able to read it and will better understand the authors perspective in future through it.

That observation made, argument and discourse in fair and friendly fashion are ony a plus in any information gathering exersise

# uilleam_beag 2012-01-28 07:29
I think you may be reading a wee bit too much into Kenneth Roy's comment there. I read his point as simply ridiculing Rennie's suggestion that the constitutional debate is an irrelevance. "Staring an independant Scotland in the face" is clearly the sort of overly dramatic and emotive language for which Roy himself regularly chastised other media outlets, but I read it as underscoring the fact that independence is now a very real possibility within a few years. Opinions vary (though not so much amongst us lot here) over whether that prospect bodes well or ill, but either way it presents massive constitutional upheaval - and that's not to be sniffed at. Rennie's casual dismissal of the significance of the referendum consultation was an affront to the electorate and ill-becoming of a democratically elected politician, let alone a party leader. Even one who can barely scrabble together a five-aside football team.

# Exile 2012-01-31 12:15
deepwater, I didn't read it that way. I thought he was just lambasting Willie Rennie's (damn, I've forgotten the word I intended to use: please fill in your own choice of epithet).

# Briggs 2012-01-27 13:25
He admires wee 'choochie faced' George Robertson?

Dear God!

Smith & Dewar OK, but ffs George Robertson?

# Galen10 2012-01-27 15:51
Quoting Briggs:
He admires wee 'choochie faced' George Robertson?

Dear God!

Smith & Dewar OK, but ffs George Robertson?

Lol... quite so: would this be the same "Lord" Robertson who predicted that devolution was designed to kill the chances of independence stone dead?

How's that prediction working out now?

# Exile 2012-01-31 12:16
I know. It's frightening, isn't it?

# xyz 2012-01-27 14:38
.. but where is Kenneth Roy coming from? .. In this article he rails in anguish at the impoverished rhetoric from the Labour party ... so presumably a Labour voter... But I implore him to take a look at what Labour has done for the people of Scotland over the last .. 50 years? .. sweet nothing!.. I believe Westminster parties have a vested interest in suppressing the Scottish economy, in order to keep their fangs firmly clamped on our oil pipes ..

# Jamieson 2012-01-27 19:29
I think it is fairly simple. The UK Labour Party is fighting for its life. Without Scottish MPs at Westminster the Labour Party is a declining dud. It might win another election with only English et al votes; but not for long. So what we are seeing now in Scotland is the death throes of a once great party which has lost its way.And like all entities it will fight for survival to the end. The Nationalists must kill it.
When I read the MacCrone Report and saw the machinations of the Labour Party denigrating Scotland for its own ends,I was disgusted and became an SNP supporter. The Scots in the Labour Party are not interested in Scotland; only in a career at Westminster.

# Auld Bob 2012-01-27 22:08
Actually, Jamison, there is a bit of a myth there. The last Labour Party Westminster Government had a majority in Parliament even without the Scottish Labour contingent. as was also laughably claimed that the Scots were running London. There were far more English ministers in the cabinet than Scots. Had you not noticed that Labour & Tory supporters and MPs frequently cannot count?

# Jamieson 2012-01-28 11:35
"...the Labour Party is a declining dud. It might win another election with only English et al votes; but not for long..."

Please read my comment properly.

And this is my last comment on this site because 3 Comments of mine in re of Kenneth Roy's closet unionism and the censoring of those comments have been deleted without any explanation.
I won't be making anymore monetary contributions to the site in the future either. I thought censorsgip was the abode of the unionist outfits. I am depressed to find it here in a Nationalist organisation. And no doubt this comment will be removed too.

# GrassyKnollington 2012-01-28 11:41
Hi Jamieson, please don't leave the site. I've had comments deleted on more than one occassion for taking things a bit far when angry and so have plenty of others.

Oldnat is actually one of the Newsnet volunteer moderators and I've seen his comments removed too.

No one is safe! so please think again about leaving we need all the inependence supporters we can muster.

# snowthistle 2012-01-28 12:01
I think the 'no' campaign is going to get really nasty when we get closer to the referendum and sites such as this will have to be very very careful about anything that could be misconstrued and used against us. we have to be sure we always play the ball, never the person, we will have to develop thick skins and, above all, we have to stick together.

# mato21 2012-01-28 12:03
Jamieson

It is possible your post was in some way tied in with another The other being the one that broke the rules and yours was deleted not because it, in itself broke the rules but because of the deleted one it did not make sense to the debate on its own

If that makes sense

# pmcrek 2012-01-27 14:45
"The most important thing is that whichever side wins this referendum, it, and the process to it, is conducted in such a way that the day after it all Scots can come together to fulfil our national duty to make Scotland all it can be."

No, our national duty is not and never will be, to scrabble around in the dirt all day picking up the unions leavings, so 1% of the population can do whatever they like to anyone they want.

# Ken Mac 2012-01-27 15:15
Am I the only one to have watched the 'debate' the other night and come away with nary a clue as to what for or where Johann Lamont actually stands in this debate?

Mr Roy is no admirer of the FM but I see no conflict between being 'sympathetic to the idea of being part of a community of shared values and interests' and aspiring to own a car or a house. My daughter recently moved into her first flat, rented not bought, but chuffed to bits and putting her own stamp on the place. For the first time having to make her own decisions, pay her own bills etc. Independent and loving it. I think that is what the FM was getting at Mr Roy, nothing to carp about.

# Seagetagrip 2012-01-27 15:59
After the few measured comments following Part 1 and Part II of Patriotic Week I am surprised that there is a Part III.
Perhaps Mr Roy thinks that deploring the lack of political aplomb by Johann Lamont might win a few brownie points from his adversaries on this web site until he praised George Robertson! And then, to make matters worse he suggests that Alec is some sort of closet capitalist urging us to buy cars and homes to match our desire for Independence. I rest my case.

# Galen10 2012-01-27 16:09
As a pro-independence ex-pat looking on with interest from the outside, I've been horrified by the response of Unionists both North and South of the border.

I have long since given up on the nauseating "New" Labour project, but even allowing for the second rate nature of much of the Scottish Labour leadership, I still expected better from them than aligning themselves with the Tories. Are they insane, or simply blind to the prospect of going the same way as the Scottish Tories and LibDems?

If the positive case for retaining the Union is so strong, then let's hear it! So far the silence has been deafening, which of course leads to the obvious retort that the case against the Union is now stronger.

Scottish Labour and the Unionists are on a hiding to nothing; even if the result in 2014 is "no", the appetite for more devolution is not going to evaporate. We're going to see 2.5 years of debate which will ensure the status-quo isn't tenable, and since the Unionists haven't developed a coherent alternative, the Scottish people will increasingly look at the alternatives on offer and find independence more and more logical, the Unionist bogey-men and scare stories less and less convincing, and the prospect of more Tory, Coalition or New Labour governments in Westminster more and more unpalateable.

Victory in 2014 is not a foregone conclusion, although it is certainly within the grasp of the proponents of independence given recent events, the crass response from the Unionists, and the abject weakness of Scottish Labour.

Whatever the result in 2014, the Union is a dead man walking; much better to put it out of its misery then than let it linger a few more pointless years.

# cokynutjoe 2012-01-27 16:53
I never thought anybody admired George Robertson and as for the hero worship of Old Basso Profundo, I think there was a bit of dubiety over land obtained gratis from the council for a bungalow for Willie Ross. (see Andy Wightman's new book)
That said, it's gey an easy attacking the political position of people, (even the dumplins), if you don't have any disclosed political position of your own to respond to.
It's a sleekit and cowardly way of proceeding, and devalued as such.

# jafurn 2012-01-27 17:54
"The most important thing is that whichever side wins this referendum, it, and the process to it, is conducted in such a way that the day after it all Scots can come together to fulfil our national duty to make Scotland all it can be."

Just a pity that Labour want to wait till 2014 before trying to make Scotland all it can be.

# mealer 2012-01-27 17:55
I didnt find this article very interesting.

# snowthistle 2012-01-27 18:10
I doubt if Mr Roy gives a proverbial monkeys about winning brownie points from his adversaries on this site.
I quite enjoyed this offering from him. I don't often agree with many things he says but I do enjoy reading them. Do we always have to hear from folk who agree with us? Surely something like this promotes healthy debate.
Also think it is good of him to allow newsnet to publish his stuff

# Auld Bob 2012-01-27 18:47
Whether he likes it or not, is not the points being made. Whethere he admires someone or not is neither here nor there. It is the strange clash of ideas and sentiments that do not quite go well together, but, as I said, each to his own.

# Jamieson 2012-01-27 20:11
C'mon.I'm quite happy for K Roy to publish on NNS because it gives us a chance to challenge his views and to hear others' points of view. NNS can sound like the chorus in a revivalist church at times. But I wonder why he doesn't allow comments on his own web site. And it is NNS who is doing him a favour by allowing him to publish here. But do not be misled. He is a closet unionist.

[Mr Kenneth Roy allowed publication of his articles in a newsletter of the same name before this site existed.

We are indebted to Mr Roy and owe him a debt of gratitude.

His political leanings are unknown to us.]

# snowthistle 2012-01-27 20:23
I didn't say he wasn't a unionist, closet or otherwise and like you I am happy that we have a chance to challenge his views and hear a different point of view. It stimulates discussion but sometimes I think we tend to play the man instead of the ball.
As to him allowing comments on his own website - it's his website, he allows us to comment here.

# Lucas 2012-01-27 18:17
The BBC have replied to my complaint regarding the Paxman 'interview' with Alex Salmond. It was pointed out to me that I had failed to understand what was in fact a good-natured exchange. My view remains that the FM was good-natured as he watched Paxman froth and foam, but Paxman just struck me as being unaccountably angry and aggressive.

Dear Mr Lucas

Thank you for contacting us regarding Newsnight, broadcast on 24 January on BBC Two.

We understand you feel Jeremy Paxman made an offensive remark towards Alex Salmond during an interview on the programme.

This was a good natured exchange in a wide-ranging interview between two experienced debaters who often spar with one another. Jeremy’s reference to Zimbabwe was made within this context. Although the comparison was obscure, he was attempting to test how progressive an independent Scotland under the SNP would be. Jeremy asked whether it would indeed be a "beacon of progressiveness " and pointed out that Robert Mugabe had expressed a similar aspiration for Zimbabwe at one time.

Mr Salmond was robust in his response. No offence was intended, Mr Salmond has made it clear that none was taken on his part and the interview ended amicably.

Please be assured your concerns were raised with Newsnight and the relevant editorial staff at BBC News.

Thanks once again for taking the time to contact us.

Kind Regards

BBC Complaints

www.bbc.co.uk/complaints

NB This is sent from an outgoing account only which is not monitored. You cannot reply to this email address but if necessary please contact us via our webform quoting any case number we provided.

# xyz 2012-01-27 21:42
It reminds me of Godwin's law ... when the argument is lost the loser calls the winner Hitler .. or in this case Mugabe. I think I detected some discomfort when Poxman introduced the recorded interview. I'm sure he realises he looked like an idiot when he failed to rattle oor first minister.

# wee folding bike 2012-01-28 08:14
The memsahib and I both got a response from the BBC which was identical to the above.

# Jamieson 2012-01-27 19:13
[Comment removed by Online Editor]

# GrassyKnollington 2012-01-27 19:46
In fairness I don't think Kenneth Roy or Gerry Hassan ever pretended to be nationalists or even unbiased.

Like snowthistle I frequently disagree with them both but am delighted that they allow their writing to be published on Newsnet.

# Robabody 2012-01-27 23:00
indeed GK as am I

# Jamieson 2012-01-27 19:35
Scots should understand that the UK Labour Party is fighting for its life. Without Scottish MPs at Westminster the Labour Party is a declining dud. It might win another General Election with only English et al votes; but not for long. So what we are seeing now in Scotland is the death throes of a once great party which has lost its way. And like all entities it will fight for survival to the end simply because it is made up of many in the Labour Party who have a vested interest in their political careers in Scotland or at Westminster. The people don't matter. Only the Party. The Nationalists must kill it off.
When I read the MacCrone Report and saw the machinations of the Labour Party denigrating and manipulating facts about oil and its effect on Scotland for its own ends,I was disgusted and became an SNP supporter.

# A good Cameron 2012-01-27 20:06
As far as i can work out the reference to buying a first car or a first home is an allegory to standing on our own two feet and out from under our parents wings. I don't see it as a rallying call to rampant consumerism, and I think it's incredibly obtuse of the author of this piece to siggest it is.

[Comment edited]

# tartanfever 2012-01-27 21:23
I'm not going to make comments on Mr Roy's articles anymore after learning that he dislikes the idea of web forums. Our comments have no value to him.

# snowthistle 2012-01-27 21:29
are our comments supposed to have value to him tartan?
I read the comments on here and I learn a huge amount, much more than I do from reading articles. The discussions on this website are invaluable to me and I take the ideas out onto other websites and into conversations that I have.
Your comments may have no value to Mr Roy, I don't know, but they do have value to me and lots of other posters and lurkers on here

# Briggs 2012-01-27 21:54
I see where your coming from, but I hardly think that driving away contributors from this forum will ensure it's growth and indeed survival in the short to medium term.
We should be able to take on other viewpoints without being too obnoxious to others who's views may differ from ours.
Mr Roy is gracious enough to allow publication of his pieces on here, a fair percentage are indeed instructive and at times amusing.
Newsnet would be be diminished if he withdrew his support

# Auld Bob 2012-01-27 22:18
I agree with you. I post on Labourhame. I try not to be nasty but to either correct their ideas of what an SNP member actually is and thinks, or to correct the things they claim that are not correct. I hope it has the effect of making them think and know it certainly makes me think.

# brusque 2012-01-27 22:42
Picture this;-

Johann Lamont and the rest of the Labour Party (Holyrood Branch) are in the water after their boat capsizes.

On the shore a couple of bright young lads, off to listen to Eck's latest offerings on Scottish Independence, spot the stricken Labour lot! The only thing they have at hand to assist the less able swimmers to shore, is a banner. They unfurl it, and throw it to within reach of Johan Lamont and Richard Baker, who are looking to be the weakest swimmers - but both choose to drown rather than reach for a banner that says "Independence for Scotland"

I can see it in my mind's eye.

# mato21 2012-01-27 22:49
Excellent analogy brusque they have been thrown a lifeline but choose instead to drown in their own bile

# gfaetheblock 2012-01-28 00:00
or they are principled and believe in the union?

# brusque 2012-01-28 18:16
Quoting gfaetheblock:
or they are principled and believe in the union?

Why would that stop them from reaching out?
Johann Lamont has actually proved herself to be totally unprincipled in the matter of discussions about how to take Scotland forward. Risible, the word principled and Labour in the same sentence.

That is, of course, my opinion. Clearly you are much more pragmatic about Labour's intentions. I just wonder why they didn't do anything to "take Scotland forward" (our patriotic duty according to Lamont) in the 13 years they were in power, with no real spending restrictions?

If any one of them could/would answer that I'd be delighted to listen to the explanation.

# ituna semea 2012-01-28 05:17
"There is a possibility, putting it no higher, that the quality of the discussion will improve: that Ms Lamont will produce a coherent case for the union in clearly constructed sentences; that Mr Rennie will find quotes that actually make sense; that Ms Davidson will say anything of interest; and that the first minister will stop resorting to shameless populism.
Am I hopeful? Not really."
I would humbly suggest Mr Roy's despair is justified.

# Briggs 2012-01-28 08:21
Quoting ituna semea:
"There is a possibility, putting it no higher, that the quality of the discussion will improve: that Ms Lamont will produce a coherent case for the union in clearly constructed sentences; that Mr Rennie will find quotes that actually make sense; that Ms Davidson will say anything of interest; and that the first minister will stop resorting to shameless populism.
Am I hopeful? Not really."
I would humbly suggest Mr Roy's despair is justified.

A supporter of Populism, a political philosophy urging social and political system change that favours "the people" over "the elites"

I like that definition and would ask what's 'shameless' about AS?

Indeed, there should be no 'shame' involved.

# Exile 2012-01-31 12:31
I'm not aware of the first Minister's populism. What policies or statements do you find populist?

Aah. Just looked up the dictionary. "Populist: a person, especially a politician, who appeals to the interests or prejudices of ordinary people." AS certainly appeals to and seeks to further the interests of ordinary people, but he most definitely does not appeal to prejudices, as far as I can see. It strikes me that the adjective 'shamelss' can only be used with the second meaning, i.e. the appeal to prejudices. So, once again, in what way is AS a populist in this sense?

# Seagetagrip 2012-01-28 07:42
I would appear to have touched a raw nerve!
I will desist from further comment on Mr Roy having adequately explained my views.

# cokynutjoe 2012-01-28 12:05
Seagetagrip has the right of it, Roy's inane stuff may appeal to some who feel a balanced alternative view is of some value. It's called fence sitting and grandstanding in my book.
Howabout a weekly article by Lord Thanklessness or even Sterrheid in the pursuit of this balanced view?

# snowthistle 2012-01-28 12:16
Those of us who enjoy these articles are looking for a different point of view, not necessarily a balanced point of view. Articles with a different point of view stimulate discussion, they let us practice the arguments, they give us a glimpse of how the others see us and what they think of us. We don't need to convert the converted.

# Legerwood 2012-01-28 13:48
Agree with you completely.

We should remember that after the referendum, whatever the result, we all have to live in this country so treating opposing or different views and those who hold them will make for a less rancorous aftermath.

# cokynutjoe 2012-01-28 15:23
That's exactly the point, what are his views, he doesn't give them. He pops in and out like the Cheshire Cat opining and attacking anything that takes his fancy, it's completely bogus & egotistical.
Be warned, the cat will turn and bite one day!

# Mad Jock McMad 2012-01-28 23:43
I have a concern that some posters are trying to turn Newsnet Scotland into a Daily Mail look a like where only yet another Unionist outrage headline will see the light of day.

If we truly believe that Scotland's future is as a social democracy which is inclusive and can only survive if it is tied to Scottish Indepndence; this is the point we should be arguing with Mr Roy.

Mr Roy may have a soft spot for some of the old Labour die hards like Ross, Dewar or Dayell which may well be coloured by his personal friendships with these folk. I personally consider Lord Robertson, the politician, a venal and small minded man - Lord Robertson the human being I have never met so I have no grounds for commenting.

The bottom line is it is no bad thing to have a writer submitting pieces to Newsnet that are less than anamoured of the SNP leader, they at least act as a check to some of the grosser, unthinking adulation of Mr Salmond; adulation that Mr Salmond would most likely find embarassing because it deflects from the real cause, the SNP winning the independence argument.

I may not ever agree with either Mr Roy or Mr Hassan but I defend the online editorial team at Newsnet and the authors the right to give them space on this online journal or we become the very characature of the Unionists we routinely denigrate and despise.

# roboftheburnawn 2012-01-29 00:20
MJM - raise my glass ( of merlot) to all of that.

The SNP and AS will never get it right 100% of the time and it does us no harm to have people point this out.

As quite a few on this site have added ( particularly new faces ) they support Independence but not necessarily all of the views of the SG.

If this site was to have no colour added to the white background then we could not blame the unionist for stating that no one is allowed any other opinion than that of the SG.

Saor Alba

# mountaincadre 2012-01-29 20:37
Agreed.

# the wallace 2012-01-29 20:12
Who is this person,and his relevence is what exactly??.

You must be logged-in in order to post a comment.

Banner

Donate to Newsnet Scotland

Latest Comments